AGAIN THE MAGIC OF PM SHRI MODI JI inChhattisgarh Vishnu Deo Sai as new CM

Vishnu Deo Sai will take their oath as the new Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh!

New Delhi, the opposition BJP, which was trailing, caught up and then raced ahead of the ruling Congress. Since, then the BJP has kept up the lead. It is leading in 56!   

In Chhattisgarh, BJP leader Vijay Kumar Sharma said on Tuesday that, as per the ongoing discussions, INDIAN PM SHRI NARENDRA MODI JI, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, among others, are likely to attend the oath-taking ceremony

All political officials, governmen officials. Former Chhattisgarh Chief Minister and BJP leader Raman Singh announced the name of Vishnu Deo Sai as the next Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh during the BJP legislature meeting.

The new chief minister started his political career as a village sarpanch.Vishnu Deo won four consecutive Lok Sabha elections from the Raigarh constituency from 1999 to 2014. He was not given a ticket in the 2019 Lok Sabha election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *